f-01

 DONATE NOW

Your Donation Makes a Difference in the Lives of Veterans Who Have Served Us.

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA SERVICE OFFICERSred-star-serv-officers

LOS ANGELES SAN DIEGO LOS ANGELES

Leonard Aaron
Leonard.Aaron@va.gov

V.A. Outpatient Clinic
351 E Temple St
Rm #B305
Los Angeles Ca 90012
(213) 253-2677 Ext. 24128
(213) 253-5035 Fax

John W. Fisher
John.W.Fisher@va.gov

Tennell Brady
Tennell.Brady@va.gov

Fely Calangi (Claims Specialist)
Placida.Calangi@Va.Gov

VA Regional Office
11000 Wilshire Blvd
Rm 5206
Los Angeles, CA 90024
(310) 235-7179 Fts
(310) 479-8649 Fax

Vacant

V. A. Medical Center
11301 Wilshire Blvd.
Bldg. 500 Rm 1613
Los Angeles, Ca 90073
(310) 268-3717
(310) 268-4823 Fax

NORTH HILLS LONG BEACH LONG BEACH

WILLIAM "BILL" MARTIN
william.martin11@va.gov

Sepulveda Ambulatory Care Center
16111 Plummer Street
Building 22, Rm 216
North Hills, Ca 91343
(818) 891-7711 Ext 36175
(818) 895-5837 Fax

Russell Nakaishi
Russell.Nakaishi@Va.Gov

V.A. Medical Center
5901 E 7th St.
Bldg 8, Rm 105
Long Beach, Ca 90822
(562) 826-5709
(562) 826-5589 Fax

John Castillo
John.Castillo2@va.gov

VA Medical Center
5901 E 7TH ST.
BLDG 126, RM# W231H
Long Beach, CA 90822
(562) 826-8000 EXT 22011
(562) 826-5589 Fax

LOMA LINDA LA JOLLA SAN DIEGO

YOLANDA D. SMITH
yolanda.smith3@va.gov

Va Ambulatory Care Center
26001 Redlands Blvd.
Rm 1d-204
Redlands, Ca 92373
(909) 825-7084
1-(800) 741-8387
AMVETS Ext. 7854

Peter Sunico
Peter.Sunico@Va.Gov

VA Medical Center
3350 La Jolla Village Dr.
Rm 1597
San Diego, Ca 92161
(858) 642-6453
(858) 642-1450 FAX

Daniel Soto
Daniel.Soto2@Va.Gov

Vickey Miley
Vickey.Miley@Va.Gov

DEANDRE FELDER (Claims Specialist)
deandre.felder@va.gov

V.A. Regional Office
8810 Rio San Diego Dr.
Rm 1127
San Diego, Ca 92108
(619) 400-5303
(619) 400-5305 FAX

button-service image01
button-thrift Thrift Stores
button-programs image03a